ctdb-tests: Improve ctdb protocol tests
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +1000)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commita97811392ff9efa75334b9c5f0ca480017baa824
treefd9ed106663bb408c8df2b0b5879c11b99afedef
parentdcd1a43b8c9ead65bebb959dd7e72ada23db0685
ctdb-tests: Improve ctdb protocol tests

Test with 0-sized arrays in various data types.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 18 23:31:50 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/src/protocol_client_test.c
ctdb/tests/src/protocol_types_test.c