s3:passdb Remove use of uint8 uint16 and uint32 in favour of C99 types
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 00:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commita92b653af964364ee438c6ee69a87eb7603ceab0
treef4b97ac212fb19706b5fc89d7c5061b707f74a41
parentc8a23147fe12c693fd7944af7bb09b88393789d9
s3:passdb Remove use of uint8 uint16 and uint32 in favour of C99 types

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/include/passdb.h
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/time.c
source3/passdb/passdb.c
source3/passdb/pdb_get_set.c
source3/passdb/pdb_interface.c
source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c
source3/passdb/pdb_smbpasswd.c
source3/utils/pdbedit.c