ctdbd: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commita919ded138a40008ac960525a753e55da3704af7
tree6571876251599c67291cca0d917682fcdf77ff00
parent0d4c3e5e3fd379b35645d5d10f9705116eba4197
ctdbd: Fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c