repl: Avoid excessive stack use and instead sort the links in the heap
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commita896a92444f744a89e70bfcd7e4ed55061ce4235
tree323dfe8a6110b4cc1060fc043dead5c0ead78c89
parent8dc3110a5f27cf2f45949cf48cb055a59dc9454e
repl: Avoid excessive stack use and instead sort the links in the heap

The two large stack-based arrays would overflow the stack, this avoids
a duplicate of the struct drsuapi_DsReplicaLinkedAttribute array

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11960

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c