rpc_server: Fix NetSessEnum with stale sessions
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:53:41 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 20:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commita6fade4e10760284ef56abf45d3fa70038091cbe
tree95585e722455bddcd4e85c5e6a23daa5b5f0d60d
parente04846c7df8e3eec1f3dbb2fc5eaf47ceb1c44d2
rpc_server: Fix NetSessEnum with stale sessions

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13407

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Apr 25 22:49:07 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
selftest/knownfail
source3/smbd/session.c