pycredentials: add {get,set}_old_password()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:14:36 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commita5591e597dbcbd74a6cb76786f479d5962a41cfd
tree14329ce06f0ea6a8bd6713ce0ee01c238af27645
parent1fd927136be7230d5b670bf9b9ffe91071ec94d8
pycredentials: add {get,set}_old_password()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
auth/credentials/pycredentials.c