s3-smbd: Replace client_id in smbd process.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +1000)
commita513086c2a231f1e6b2e74dd007e7158a07e47a6
tree565aa8b72e4ec621f6fbb4b6950b357a95f987e3
parent726b6c6e528112dca3caa1316ad0acf716736aa2
s3-smbd: Replace client_id in smbd process.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/process.c