ctdb-tests: Use setup_script_options() in 60.nfs (and 06.nfs) tests
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:57:20 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commita48bd342465ff78275ed83824c01aefdddca2b77
tree6500ffdfd60ee376b53d8c6040c34a207d4192e7
parent96ed6c34ba0d3513d7eeb3090a996bd0e369c4e4
ctdb-tests: Use setup_script_options() in 60.nfs (and 06.nfs) tests

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/06.nfs.releaseip.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/06.nfs.releaseip.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/06.nfs.takeip.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/06.nfs.takeip.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.monitor.107.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.monitor.108.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.monitor.109.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.monitor.162.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.releaseip.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.releaseip.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.shutdown.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.shutdown.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.startup.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.startup.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.takeip.001.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/60.nfs.takeip.002.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/scripts/60.nfs.sh