s3-secrets: Remove unused secrets_delete_generic()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 04:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commita431f80457892f3c8be8316b68480bb08b5843b4
treee0e1eb4d525d9ea1c439ea560002952f1ee1093d
parent2d02b5e9392c13e9dbabd167809a55487e776f47
s3-secrets: Remove unused secrets_delete_generic()

Found by callcatcher.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Feb 18 09:01:15 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/include/secrets.h
source3/passdb/secrets.c