ldb_tdb: Duplicate values are no longer permitted in the index
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 23:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commita2ada5844d1f3b3e9cb24aeaa68a6a921363e139
tree12ee49ae97dc289223befb6d08ac838cfc949dac
parent3c6977b17c66e1bc8dbab9df5cf2338868f1a180
ldb_tdb: Duplicate values are no longer permitted in the index

By removing the qsort() we avoid work.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_index.c