ctdb-pmda: Do not hardcode include paths
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 22:09:02 +0000 (08:09 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 01:35:54 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
commita27e59e8ecb622de826323c048107ab75acd0928
treefe3e32ba1cf15ab51ff01667465e89233666deb5
parent96c7e9b08dc5701abd1416ba1050ae3cc44f6558
ctdb-pmda: Do not hardcode include paths

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/utils/pmda/pmda_ctdb.c