wafsamba: add -Wcast-qual only to the toplevel (s4) build.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:10:08 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:58:25 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commita252ded937db2e8e4c81b608fbbf18714a900032
tree86c36db3de359815e91da40fa3757b13445c80f8
parent33b8d0a6ff51800bfadf47286584b0895b6b3e65
wafsamba: add -Wcast-qual only to the toplevel (s4) build.

In samba3 there are a lot of warnings generated that make it a bit hard to track
and monitor other build warnings.

Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar 19 00:58:25 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_autoconf.py