fix build on sles8 and other old popt installations
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commita23719babb7fd117ed2d4d2355748d00e415d561
treec48ab526c5d31fc662cca3816dc626a8b5c24da5
parente89e739e22c5c3ac88f7290fb98c678c3846b755
fix build on sles8 and other old popt installations

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/lib/cmdline/popt_common.h