s4-smbtorture: print out membership in RPC-SPOOLSS-ACCESS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:04:38 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 19:24:29 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commita1ced101969e7613bc9e1a83c087dbe56c378abe
tree56e364ce224f121fa96eab63eb80df8cb4255937
parent9b73bb0099d6b33d9e951895be3c877628b6c7dd
s4-smbtorture: print out membership in RPC-SPOOLSS-ACCESS.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss_access.c