selftest: Add prefix on a higher level, so it can be more easily
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 01:30:27 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:29:08 +0000 (22:29 -0700)
commita171816672b4ffca18c3a3b9a0f4d8fb6f0487ee
treebd1f0077c5fc24c13bb43a1cc37e155c6bd09356
parent7170b875c26e2e43103b80da2376b020f0d1af4f
selftest: Add prefix on a higher level, so it can be more easily
excluded.
source4/selftest/knownfail
source4/selftest/tests.sh