.gitignore: add ignore rules for a few dev tools master
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:07:07 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
commit8eac5a6bd5f945f74a29da3904003980dc9532fa
tree01a0d2fdee01645dea82b1b8b007498b5075ffa3
parent63ea86804fa119f2bad6f376f249aefc1791d120
.gitignore: add ignore rules for a few dev tools

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Feb 15 06:07:07 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144
.gitignore