selftest: Use self.account_lockout_duration in self.update_lockout_settings for passw...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 00:27:24 +0000 (12:27 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit9ff1fa56f68044142b6664fd703ebbb3f53d4725
tree5c11a3fc74ece42c9f07bb950dbad5700b8ca00d
parent9f38df8337d694a1ac543629efb004ed52f07047
selftest: Use self.account_lockout_duration in self.update_lockout_settings for password_lockout tests

This allows the account_lockout_duration and
lockout_observation_window to be updated with longer values to cope
with slower build servers.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/password_lockout_base.py