s4:rpc_server: context_id fields of presentation contexts are just 16bit
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit9f3bdc8cca702e67bb3a950492169ff291803d74
treeabf5136cb8bbfd062178cdf41b7052594ea789e6
parent200864fad2810a85a44ea96508ff2bd0f9176d78
s4:rpc_server: context_id fields of presentation contexts are just 16bit

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.h