s3:smbd/files: split file_init_global() out of file_init()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit9e45885fcc54fa16e947b5b6370f171c2c7bfaf2
treef2395bc853a8a7764181c364b1c7fe8afbdb9589
parent48e62f2d46a39b09ac0bcad84493b12381bb5a05
s3:smbd/files: split file_init_global() out of file_init()

metze
source3/smbd/files.c
source3/smbd/proto.h