client: Fix the proto header to fix the build.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 07:40:25 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 07:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit9e39ac1cc31d48db968e79c4698901e079007ff7
tree044aead9b3f72eb50b34f5117b39335b815edfa5
parentfe8f9e427af3eb42d63fde96c4fe20a255facb95
client: Fix the proto header to fix the build.
source/client/client_proto.h