s4-ldb: fixed the build with a space in the ldb modules directory name
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:05:59 +0000 (23:05 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit9e2f39484c9b61d115d54dfc81d102d3eab0b586
tree17c2a4e30a0fc017964066ea8cc2acb09fe0b422
parent69c6e971a244e0837ed95537c9e4ea53e67b8b75
s4-ldb: fixed the build with a space in the ldb modules directory name

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Nov 21 13:57:14 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source4/lib/ldb/wscript