libnet dssync: simplify logic of libnet_dssync_process() main loop.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit9e1eccc9112eb64cfd64781941811267a02866de
tree071e4a8ceac064c9825e97573ee45ef99a3fe45f
parent58e0b8d56859ff179387025424af69f3fc3f61d8
libnet dssync: simplify logic of libnet_dssync_process() main loop.

Untangle parsing of results and processing.
Make loop logic more obvious.
Call finishing operation after the loop, not inside.

Michael
(This used to be commit 47c8b3391cb1bb9656f93b55f9ea39c78b74ed36)
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync.c