s3/smbd: handling of failed DOS attributes reading
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit9de1411d9e7c7ac3da544345d4dea7fd73dff01b
tree1f4f6ffbd602188c0067539c3bb5f0d23163b130
parenteb691cd024260f0bc97dbd1260a14575af0fb547
s3/smbd: handling of failed DOS attributes reading

Only fall back to using UNIX modes if we get NOT_IMPLEMENTED. This is
exactly what we already do when setting DOS attributes.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12944

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
source3/smbd/dosmode.c