gpo: avoid quadratic behaviour in guid retrieval
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +1200)
committerAurélien Aptel <aaptel@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit9d7a0bb3de2478b7bb7cc1e2bf56e116c4f52588
tree18b5ebbfce760820894521b5dd0509dbc297a547
parentcc02de6bfa53af09140a59023f63c2d8bf221ff4
gpo: avoid quadratic behaviour in guid retrieval

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Aurelien Aptel <aaptel@suse.com>
python/samba/gpclass.py