ctdb-daemon: Don't set log_to_stdout for become_daemon()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:16:15 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit9c41481f219acd2439d12f6a767dca153b9cd0ee
treeaed723f4ab383d2c92fd66c5a3d5fea89b883d81
parentc84254d23d62d57be8ebdd24659c426210ca0213
ctdb-daemon: Don't set log_to_stdout for become_daemon()

ctdbd logs to stderr in interactive mode, not stdout.  This way stdout
is always closed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c