winbind: honor 'socket options' in winbind
authorJim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:57:01 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:13:13 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
commit9a274d9ae76ddad9a0b609bddfa007afee61c0ca
tree8c5867c4500ee718257d7cb85df2ff38dfefdacb
parentc3dfeb3aa6c7df5127022abc090e446adc1b7d71
winbind: honor 'socket options' in winbind

Set socket options from smb.conf before negprot, as done by libsmbclient

Signed-off-by: Jim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c