Revert "selftest: mark ^samba4.raw.context.session1 as flapping, the test was wrong"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 00:53:24 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit9a016613dbc32a5b76043b0c582ee50e495002c0
treec67a37e276eddc8e604436a4c221dfc881e93a2d
parent49dbd380477f9987d2511ca3111af50f2bdd2859
Revert "selftest: mark ^samba4.raw.context.session1 as flapping, the test was wrong"

This reverts commit 794a9da38fbd88eb3d358d453cc5d21998604caa.

The test is fixed now.

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed May  9 02:53:24 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
selftest/flapping