packaging: fix fill-templates call to update-pkginfo to pushd appropriately first
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:29:16 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit97cbf86e7993449d8299c9c1accb4dca3f44cb0c
treeaafa39187029b479e45a99dd906bcb972a8ad333
parentaa33bc134a85fd8748923fa011346be6fbe28242
packaging: fix fill-templates call to update-pkginfo to pushd appropriately first

Michael
packaging/bin/fill-templates