ctdb-build: Don't set unused variable TEST_BIN_DIR
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 05:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:16:17 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit9679c9e9b6c4e41d55dbe326dba9cc8c9321895b
tree5c439e6d2bfa79e8be881d58dd644c525dce5ca7
parentaa0c7ccfc8314919437c0c587b2669bf9847798c
ctdb-build: Don't set unused variable TEST_BIN_DIR

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/wscript