libcli/ldap: let ldap_full_packet() use asn1_peek_tag_needed_size()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 03:09:15 +0000 (05:09 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 04:45:40 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
commit95b56aabcbfe2754a34eac627a6bc7226cbd3f17
tree0d687f2f300dc603c345daabcc339f1695f910db
parent182a69c5be7706fbb542694c7be51d499b61c98d
libcli/ldap: let ldap_full_packet() use asn1_peek_tag_needed_size()

This allows us to read a full packet without read byte after byte
or possible read to much.

metze
libcli/ldap/ldap_message.c