lib: Remove unused tdb_trans_* functions
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:59:20 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit94f8a690f66718f14e3bddab40215d1d4ce72cfb
treed0e915e39580a15401fc39264184cbf6d4811953
parentd48a2bc376a36b1ee00ed929c2317d72c96e3ee5
lib: Remove unused tdb_trans_* functions

The transactions have all moved to dbwrap

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/include/util_tdb.h
source3/lib/util_tdb.c