pthreadpool: Move creating of thread to new function
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:49:36 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
committerChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit949ccc3ea9073a3d38bff28345f644d39177256f
treed0f167ea7afa8fb9b3483bb56a7d894c874b4c28
parentaaa946bb9eb8088389b8ffdec460023f1961616c
pthreadpool: Move creating of thread to new function

No functional change, but this simplifies error handling.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13170

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/pthreadpool/pthreadpool.c