winbind: Fix backslash in format string
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:54:40 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:18:58 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
commit93a5dce93308539fdd7b56903f3cabed59c0f37e
treeee4f36c9c764eab1b0e2b40c98a6258075223b63
parente72a8793ae22d089b9e300d7f1da735391e39f3d
winbind: Fix backslash in format string

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Dec 19 07:18:58 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c