s3/net: print returned addresses in dns gethostbyname
authorRichard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:29:36 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit9379a869439585410c4c3f74db2a39eaa36cb523
tree2a674ef71959d7f1f63f66b8748e1d043e9edf8f
parent3de3f643a870239a7a410a13065a86053992f7fa
s3/net: print returned addresses in dns gethostbyname

Make net ads dns gethostbyname actually print out the returned addresses
so we can use it in self tests.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Jun 19 10:34:37 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source3/utils/net_ads.c
source3/utils/net_dns.c