s4-ldb: fixed a crash bug for non-UTF8 strings
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +1000)
commit928fb861507e2abed86258582f27aad7d71b308e
treed464511a16a0bc768edd3596fde8f1252cf12d2d
parentacc81f96a45275b4bfe356fdc4dd3cc5f03775ff
s4-ldb: fixed a crash bug for non-UTF8 strings

when one of the strings was not valid UTF8, we would try to
dereference NULL
source4/lib/ldb/common/attrib_handlers.c