winbindd: Name<->SID cache is not sequence number based anymore
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit926b8be2cdee06cd25d567403d9fdd07b67ac5b5
treea16b08adc66153dc8ade0a2bea46587133950a87
parent80506136cc41b81ff166a108d087e9aede4e5d97
winbindd: Name<->SID cache is not sequence number based anymore

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Nov 29 20:57:25 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c