ctdb-tests: Drop cleanup_handler()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 02:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:16:16 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit92337234e5ebe06397e34861b10cda5dfc5b7ed5
treebcf2bda3b28757a3655e30bc66e11ccd971bf2b6
parent0e9ead8f28fced3ebfa888786a1dc5bb59e734a3
ctdb-tests: Drop cleanup_handler()

Running testsuite-specific code here isn't a good option.

Daemons are now shut down in ctdb_test_exit(), even when testing is
interrupted.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/run_tests.sh