s3-param Avoid strupper_m() where possible.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 23:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:37:54 +0000 (04:37 +0200)
commit91f351568aab728269cdfce3a6cfad8b5785b8d8
treef7c0fbad9719ff011d6244b2e5eae071a0291bf5
parent77c612fc21da944aa6c84e52c127713fcaf9a071
s3-param Avoid strupper_m() where possible.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jun 10 04:37:54 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/param/loadparm.c