tdb:tdbtool: add transaction_start/_commit/_cancel commands.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:58:27 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit91e1bab2e9a3f33151061554f2dcf05bcb728312
treedf719d40a81705791977bd20b5c68253ada28b55
parent817383d88d820e7be5b5dd3d2da350d4a03a94de
tdb:tdbtool: add transaction_start/_commit/_cancel commands.

So one can perform tdbtool operations protected by transactions.

Michael
lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c