dbwrap3: Call dbwrap_local_open with the correct tdb flags
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:32:20 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:53:19 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
commit91bb8b8ec6389f69608b6e2dcd09aca407ef05d2
tree5b88f7c275db13557fae6175befdba1acd55a7ba
parent247563e10b22797f4a8110861a9e7623971e4b81
dbwrap3: Call dbwrap_local_open with the correct tdb flags

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_open.c