tdb: Don't malloc for every record in traverse
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit91a17e54136c1ad143d8b740ea7c7592cd8a6a8d
tree15f7db545d3d298faea40b3646aba5ca47323f98
parentc3af7a377d5e298074123a621e849ddd29deadbd
tdb: Don't malloc for every record in traverse

This gains a few percent in tdbbackup

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jul 15 00:52:00 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
lib/tdb/common/traverse.c