Removing unused ACCT_-flags.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 23:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 08:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit90631dd2c27db6480ddfaec5746c84579ec684be
treeda4b4a2d3efd974570a6fcd7ccbc96ed6029911b
parentf0149d23d206675304d879d60c491da3497ef3b9
Removing unused ACCT_-flags.

Guenther
(This used to be commit d1e5a5a7f9dfb5756398e99cf09a4712d2b42682)
source3/include/passdb.h
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_samr.c
source3/utils/net_domain.c
source3/utils/net_rpc.c