libreplace: Add tests for connect and gethostbyname.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit900d17acb95f1becfc46656a12c107336c027ef7
treecf3c3a2388de51df0f028bbbe625ab5f36ff5856
parent85f707c6abc48739c0c3b423ac0b196d2b75e40c
libreplace: Add tests for connect and gethostbyname.

Provide dummy replacements when a function isnt found.
The functions are also searched for in certain libraries,
and variables SOCKET_LIBS and NSL_LIBS are set accordingly.

One purpose of this is to fix the getifaddrs tests on
systems where e.g. the socket calls require special libs
for linking.

Michael
source/lib/replace/libreplace.m4
source/lib/replace/replace.h
source/lib/replace/socket.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/lib/replace/socket.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
source/lib/replace/system/network.h