Revert "winbind: Remove rpc_lookup_usergroups"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit8fafdada52f76ccc5e56ce1a736d4ca9815b387b
tree610e679bac1fa7f8f1f2db2e8463b78163790ee1
parentbdce9f5fae979006fa97a398a5bc44eeb9e85875
Revert "winbind: Remove rpc_lookup_usergroups"

This reverts commit 91b73b1e93bb8fb38e2f1cea6c1cbd012c952542.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12612

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.h