net: Fix net_ads.c build for the HAVE_ADS == 0 case.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 13:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit8f1f62af28c1e6a8b9617216f97d231ee6de85e5
tree02c6b7967dd80454ac9d3522cdb5b87093e52496
parentde7e6e070a95c9543befd95f6f5576f056a701a7
net: Fix net_ads.c build for the HAVE_ADS == 0 case.

Thanks to Karolin for catching this one.
(This used to be commit 7f52998f5461ed7d976faa2254464336dcf73c02)
source3/utils/net_ads.c