s3-net: Added net rpc conf getparm command to net rpc conf
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit8e2ee72bcd16d1fe3d2ac472ca3f7ce8cb264e75
tree5b620021c065cc5ef57fc2dc844ddc5f6afc0ab2
parent7de814c5a74b578a717af512aebf1f2d47995e6d
s3-net: Added net rpc conf getparm command to net rpc conf

The function only appears in the commands list usage of net rpc conf.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc_conf.c