s3: Remove some uses of smbd_server_fd()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 19:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit8d256b8f30e726bec6755712121840d3a4c9b620
tree699c2df69ad7cf1b4cb0d68f9b912cf2e8763ccc
parent291526b9cf54bab0e099896ebb668d24d151b5ab
s3: Remove some uses of smbd_server_fd()

The change in behaviour is that we don't detect "socket option" changes anymore
when printers are added or removed.
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c