tfork: add a README how to run test torture test under valgrind
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit8bde5ea169afa62e82fb2443877b4eef6f28fece
treeb596d10c003ff53121d3fc214465be22f17fbbb8
parent0a0daebaab81343e66d0c48faa336b69b8e13e3b
tfork: add a README how to run test torture test under valgrind

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Nov 28 15:57:43 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/util/tests/README [new file with mode: 0644]