Fix some real bugs found by "type-punned" gcc warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 12:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 12:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit8b618d0ba997a9b2254ae2ea530a80dd14631d59
treeb50e4c2417608b5321dab969519d66d70e6dcbc4
parent44ae09b82e509db390ad4e884ae3310a3508cf46
Fix some real bugs found by "type-punned" gcc warnings

Type-casting does not the right thing if used the way it used to be. The
function arguments have not been uint32_t's, but the type cast made the calling
routine believe so. Not good...

The assignment xxx=account_policy_temp does however type-convert properly,
potentially cutting off the top-bits.
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c