selftest: Improve an error message
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:01:01 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
commit8af4ec752a55b376c81a4946bb44081a933bee91
treec429cb195cd56d59e27babf7c81d9af8f435374b
parentef379880037c10589ceeab7f985e3245817908a4
selftest: Improve an error message

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Douglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 11 06:01:01 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/getdcname.py